Buttercup Woodlands Campground

2017 Events

The Events for the 2017 Season are not complete..

Check the list often for changes. There is much more to come.!!

 

May

 

Sat. May 6 Easter Egg Hunt 1:00p.m.
Sat. May 13 Mother's Day Breakfast 9:00a.m.

Golf Cart Poker Run

Sat. May 20 Dart Tournament
 

****Memorial Day Weekend****

Sat. May 27

Sun. May 28

D.J "Class Act" 8:30p.m.

The Jentz Band 8:00p.m.

 

 

June

 

Sat. June 3 Golf Cart Poker Run
Sat. June 10 Cornhole Tournament
Sat. June 17 Father's Day Breakfast 9:00a.m.
Sat. June 24 Kids Fun Fair 12:00p.m.-8:30p.m.

 

July

 

*****4th of July Weekend*****
Sat. July 1

sun. July 2

American Pie 8:30p.m.

The Jason Christopher Hypnosis Comedy Show. Volunteers Needed. 8:30p.m.

Sat. July 8 "El Dorado Band" 8:00p.m.
Sat. July 15 D.J. Joe McCombs 8:30p.m.      
Sat. July 22 Wild World of Animals 7:30p.m.
Sat. July 29 Christmas in July Weekend

Santa Arrives "TBA"

 

August

 

Sat. Aug 5 Cornhole Tournament        

Sat. Aug 12

Teen Dance 8:30p.m.
Sat. Aug 19 Back To School Bingo 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug 26 Corn Roast

Elvis Lives 8:30p.m.

 

September

 

  *****Labor Day Weekend******  
Sat. Sept 2 Magic Moments 8:00p.m.
sun. Sept 3 D.J "Class Act' 8:00p.m.
Sat. Sept 9 Cornhole Tournament

 

 

October

Halloween Weekend

Sat. Oct 7  

 

 

Costume Judging "C.V.F.D" 1:00p.m.

Trick or Treat

(Weather Permitting)

 

 

 

Have you signed the guest book yet???

 

Weather

Amenities

Rates

Tour The Campground

Map

Events

Links

Home